Search

Copyright:Shenzhen Hekeda Ultrasonic Equipment Co., Ltd.   Copyright Shenzhen Hekeda        

Shenzhen Hekeda Ultrasonic Equipment Co., Ltd.
Add: Hekeda Industrial Park, Huawang Road, Dalang Town, Longhua New District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-28175845/28175021
FAX:0755-28175850
E-mail : sale@qhgkyy120.com
>
Profile

ABOUT US

Profile

Page view:
  Shenzhen Hekeda Ultrasonic Equipment Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design and production of ultrasonic cleaning equipment.
Shenzhen Headquarters
  Founded in 1994, Shenzhen Hekeda Ultrasonic Equipment Co., Ltd. has established two R&D and production bases in Shenzhen and Suzhou through 24 years of unremitting efforts, with Dongguan production base under construction, reaching the total area of more than 100,000m2. Taking Yangtze River Delta and Pearl River Delta as manufacturing centers, our company is a large ultrasonic cleaning equipment manufacturer serving global customers.
Shenzhen Second Production Base
 
Suzhou Production and R&D Base
 

Dongguan Production and R&D Base

  After Shenzhen Headquarter Base and Suzhou Production Base, Hekeda purchased a 50,000m2 state-owned land in Luoma Village, Qingxi Town, Dongguan City, to plan the third self-built production base which is also an investment collection project of Hekeda。

Shenzhen Headquarters
  In the business philosophy of “Technical Innovation, Quality First, Customer Supreme, Integrity Service”, Hekeda has a first-class R&D team, with many national patents. In 2011, Hekeda won the honorary title of “National High-tech Enterprise”. Hekeda ultrasonic cleaning equipment is widely applied to the industries of optics, hardware, electronics, automobiles, motorcycles, machinery, moulds, aviation, clocks, glasses, jewelry and so on. The equipment produced by our company has been sold well at home and abroad, winning consistent good praises from customers.

 

球探网足球场即时比分 球探足球比分网 体球网 篮球比分 球探网足球场即时比分 足球比分90vs足球比分 spbo足球即时比分 球探网即时比分007 球探网足球赛前分析 大赢家比分即时比

广东省著名商标

国家高新技术企业

质量管理体系认证

搜索

版权所有:深圳市和科达超声设备有限公司   Copyright Shenzhen Hekeda           

联系我们
深圳市和科达超声设备有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪华荣路和科达工业园
电话:0755-28175845/28175021
传真:0755-28175850
E-mail : sale@qhgkyy120.com
>
公司简介

关于和科达

公司简介

浏览量:
  深圳市和科达超声设备有限公司是一家集研发、设计、生产超声波清洗设备为一体的国家级高新技术企业。
深圳总部
  公司成立于1994年,经过24年的不解努力,和科达在深圳、苏州已建两大生产研发基地,东莞生产基地在建,总面积达10万多平米。构成了以长三角和珠三角两地为制造中心,服务全球客户的大型超声波清洗设备生产商。
深圳第二生产基地
 
苏州生产研发基地
 

东莞生产研发基地

  继深圳总部基地、苏州生产基地之后,和科达在东莞清溪镇罗马村购买了50000平方米的国有土地,规划自建的第三个生产基地,也是和科达募投的项目。

深圳总部
  和科达始终以“科技创新、品质第一、顾客至上、诚信服务”为经营理念,公司拥有一流的研发团队,荣获多项国家专利。2011年,和科达超声设备有限公司荣获“国家级高新技术企业”荣誉称号。 和科达超声波清洗设备应用广泛,涉及光学、五金、电子、汽车、摩托车、机械、模具、航空、钟表、眼镜、珠宝等行业。公司生产的设备畅销国内外,得到客户的一致好评。
球探网比分 spbo足球即时比分 球探网比分 球棎足球比分007 足球即时比分足球手机即时比分 球探即时比分下载 即时比分篮球 球探网官方主页 球探网篮球即时比分 篮球比分